You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 85: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: corn

in #freewrite7 years ago

Because of @snook I just can't blog on this prompt, I just can't do it. This is her fault, all her fault, so the rest of you get a reprieve as I must skip this prompt altogether. Please do not go and read her "Corn" blog, please save yourself! I will try to skip ahead to the next prompt, please don't make the same mistake that I made, Karl is there waiting to get you, STAY AWAY, DANGER DANGER artistic license killer, DON"T DO IT! 😲 😵☠️

Sort:  

hahaha - watch for snook!! And never, ever read any freewrites until you have done your own or decided that today is not a good day for writing lol.
YOu are still getting your upvote :)

That's right, and I never read the other blogs about the prompts until after I write my own. But I was running late as usual and @snook tricked me into visiting her page and I accidentally read her blog about the next prompt. I'll get her back for that lol.

YOU did!!!!!!!!!!!!

You have to!!She is tricky that snooking snook lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52