You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worry of Eating: 5 Minute Freewrite Prompt Pasta

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh @byn, that is almost too close to home for me. I have worked with teenagers off and on for years, and I have seen this in them and also in family members. I just read @simgirl's scary story, but for me this one is even more scary. It is also very well written, I could almost feel the pain that was driving that poor child into a mental dissorder.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comment. It is a hard thing to deal with, whether it's your own struggle or you're trying to help someone else through theirs. Such a scary issue to deal with. Thank you for your support, as always. It really means a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40