You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to avoid conversations with STRANGERS. Introvert tips. Level 3.

in #freewrite7 years ago

it's unbelievable what you can think to not talk ahah one time, I was in Paris with a German friend and I don't know but the people always ask us for money. money to donation. me and my friend was tired for that so every time someone and for money he answered in German 😂

you shouldn't share this information. why? well, I'm learning a lot with this. and now, I will be capable make a introvert speak eheh

Thanks 😈

l1J9ug6THtLh0Qjhm.gif

Sort:  

hahahah I know Ddua -- I'm giving you top secret information. You can use it against us hahah

Cheers
Anj x

😈 I can and I will! 😈

hahaha I'm very afraid now ;D

Anj x

Good! It's all I want muahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59295.75
ETH 2607.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41