You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 453: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: prompt

in #freewrite5 years ago

Ah, it's good to be back. Here is a short I just wrote for today. Thanks for still putting this on. I've missed it, and am so glad you are still Freewriting away. Keep up the great works, and have a nice day. (It IS tomorrow here, today.) Cheers


The Twenty Eight Minute-5 Minute Freewrite: PromptisaPrompt

Sort:  

Always love your freewrites!! Thank you for spending 28 minutes of your day with us LOL

Thanks so much, they are very fun to write, and well worth at least twice that time ( :
I do so appreciate the work you've put into this project for well over a year (think it's closer to 2), and I appreciate your patience with those of us that stray off the pavement of procedure on a regular basis. Though I suppose it may be more about the creative spirit of the write than anything else. But so often your fun prompts trigger all manner of things, and I just follow my brain off to that place. Even when I claim there has not been one ( :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88