Lazy thinker... #dumbhead

in #freewrite6 years ago


pexels-photo-961350.jpeg

I can't believe myself that I don't even want to think, but I believe it will be fun cracking this shell open- please steemit do the thinking for me...

'When it rains, the cat sits in a room or in the basement; when the cat is in the room, the mouse sits in the hole and the cheese is in the refrigerator. If the cheese is on the table and the cat is in the basement, then the mouse is in the room.'

Now comes the teaser:


Question-Mark-Problem-Survey-Test-Question-2736480.jpg

'It is raining now, and the cheese lies on the table, then where are these animals?

a) The mouse is in the room, and the cat is in the basement;

b) The cat is in the room;

c) The mouse is in the hole;

d) The mouse is in the hole or the cat is in the room.'


photo sources

From:pexels and
From:maxpixel

Sort:  

Oh my God this is truly a brain teaser I don't even know which is right I would go for D

Hahaha... That's exactly what I was thinking....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75