You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened this week...

in #freewrite5 years ago

Lol Martina... your husband and I would get along great :)

I love how you describe his collection of things, and definitely happy to see that you found a treasure buried in his nest :P

I hope you continue to have a wonderful spring and very cool post as always!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha, another man that would drive me crazy with these things :)

Oh, at first I was so happy to find those 100 EUR but now I believe I would deserve much more for the back injury. I didn't sleep for 3 nights and then on Saturday night (at 3 AM) he took me to the hospital because I couldn't sit or lie down and it was so bad that I couldn't stop crying. I was in such pain that I couldn't inhale properly. Until now I don't know how it happened though. We were lucky that there were no other people in the hospital so it went quit well. They checked my kidneys because it looked like some kind of seizure that would require a surgery but lucky me they are ok. So they gave me 3 strong pills that I took there and became kind of relaxed so I could stop crying.. then they gave me something to relax even more before I get to bed and I finally could sleep. In the morning I couldn't feel my fingers.. it was like they were not mine.. but then it was better however the pain returned.. I took so many pills in these 2 days so that I could sleep. Now I'm doing better but I'm still in bed..

I must say that Stefan took the best care of me and I didn't have to do anything these days. Plus he told me that I'm not allowed to do such cleaning anymore and that he'll do it himself going forward.. But I still think that I have to charge him something more for these troubles :D

awww... so sorry to hear about the pain you underwent... but on the positive side, you have now encouraged him to pick up after himself, so maybe a small pain leads to a bigger gain ;)

and hahaha on charging him for the troubles... be careful though, if you do that he may just decide to keep it messy instead of paying (I know because I'm a packrat too) :D

Glad you're feeling better! Have a wonderful week Martina!!!!!!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64099.19
ETH 2538.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67