Sort:  

You go to the page of @mariannewest daily and get the prompt. Write for 5 minutes (or cheat and go longer) and post! You provide your own photo or poster or some people use marianne's. This is a pretty casual thing about rules :) There are also some opportunities to pick your favorite freewrites each week and win that way. I hope you will give it a try.

It is daily, is it like a daily word or sometimes a phrase? This kinda suites my “word of the day” posts 🤔 maybe I’ll have to try mix the two.

I will definitely check it, possibly try my first on lunch today.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeh it’s nice and simple but helps you use some creativity

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well I have no limit on creativity lol just lack of time this may be a perfect fit for me!

Thanks for the introduction to this project 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes exactly. When I lack time and inspiration I go there and it helps a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the challenge of writing about something I’m not already familiar with, amazing response on my post!

I am definitely in 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Every day is different. Sometimes the words are quite odd! It's fun though and an easy way to get a post out when you get into the groove.

Odd sounds good 👌 I have an interesting writing style as it is and many of my subjects of choice are exactly that, odd. Maybe it will spark some further inspiration I have not yet tapped.

Looking it up now.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will definitely fit right in with that attitude!

I suppose I’m no longer the odd man out now you could call me the odd man in! 😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53