You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “Token” - Have You Heard Of Steem-Engine?

in #freewrite6 years ago

What rewards do I give to the trail? You mean to our curators or those apart of the trail?

I use my account to support the #OneLoveDTube curators along with any posts they make about their efforts with the community account.

For incentives on our trail I have delayed my vote 5 mins to ensure anyone before me gets their curation rewards.

Since moving to a manual based curation system we have stopped offering auto votes for delegation or trail following except for those supporting our service so our trail is moving towards a real curation team but still allowing the real human support side with preference in content per curator.

Does that answer the question?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yes. Thank you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Your quite welcome 🙏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58642.44
ETH 2294.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44