You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Favorites # 40

in #freewrite5 years ago

Awesome thanks for the double winnings on this one? One for being mentioned and one for mentioning? That’s how it works right?

Anyways proud to have my student @sarkash7011 getting his toes wet 😅 thank you bro

And it seem @jeanlucsr just dropped another to the series, I am now 2 behind and I forgot to leave comments 🤦‍♂️ got the votes and resteems though 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That's just the impact you have man.

Know the struggle of being behind. I'm actually wayyy behind at the moment. But got a couple of tricks I'll try to speed it up.

Posted using Partiko Android

I keep hearing that 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27