You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Like A Wildflower | Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

Thanks! I'm glad you liked the poem. And thanks for resteeming too!

I tried doing the 3-prompt freewrite last week, but it just didn't work out. So I'm sticking with single prompts for now. I didn't know you were a non-native writer. I just saw your bilingual posts, although I only understood the English part.

I've lost a lot of friends myself, through the years. People moving away, lives getting busy. There's just too many things that happen that make it difficult to stay close to all your friends. But at least, I got to keep the few close friendships that I have today. I wouldn't trade them for the world.

Sort:  

You're welcome, it was well worth the resteem.

Happy that it is not that obvious that I am a non-native writer :)

I am glad for you that you found some TRUE friends. This is the hardest part, to identify those and keep them with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36