You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 429: 5 Minute Freewrite: Sunday - Prompt: plan

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @mariannewest

I was wondering if you ever tried to switch on Steemit to night-mode to have a look how your posts look like? Let me show you printscreen:

That part does look quite visualy awful. Hope you don't mind my little harsh words :) Just trying to point out that perhaps you could use .png file with transparent background instead of the one with fixed white background?

ps.
I hope you don't mind my little off-topic comment.

Most of all I wanted to thank you for being part of my little quest. Engagement we managed to create within our community was quite impressive. I hope some of those new friendships and connections will last longer.

I finally had a chance to check how many people completed my previous small quests and again reality exceeded my expectations.

I counted already 20 people who joined our little venture. I LOVE IT!

But I've small problem here. Again I didn't anticipate such a support and I don't have enough of SP at the moment to delegate some extra to everyone. Would it be okey if instead of delegating extra 20SP I would extend time of current delegation for another one month? Until end of March 2019?

Let me know if it would be okey.

ps. Im also planning to purchase more STEEM after new year. So if in the future you will struggle with low RC limit then give me a shout and I will see what I can do at that particular moment to help you :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for the tip - and no, I never turn on night mode - it hurts my eyes LOL

I might change the divider someday - I am pretty sure I did save it as transparent but will check on it when I have time.

As far as a delegation goes. I am not one of the delegation receivers and am not in need of one. So, no worries. Just did it for the community spirit 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 61113.87
ETH 2682.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46