You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pen - Freewrite

in #freewrite6 years ago

I loved the old stories. I still remember the ones my father used to make up when we were in by the fire. Tales of fairies and magic. A fairy fort down the fields or leprechauns he met at night. Some heard from his father and some that he made up himself.
I would love to pass them on myself some day.
Wrapped up on the couch with the sister we used to love them.

Sort:  

That is so precious!! Storytelling is a real art!
I am also missing the family history stories. I really wished I would have paid more attention!

I will try the freewrite anyway. Never done it before but I used to love writing when I was younger. See if I still can.

Yes!! You can. And we are a very nice community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61