You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 189: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: cane

in #freewrite6 years ago

My friend how are you? Meant to ask you again I lost that SOL price link do you have it please? Have you heard of mithril I am on there now check its price $1.37 as of today on coinarketcap top 65 and all u need to do is download the app snap pics and thats it no commenting nada i been on a week doing well .. just a heads up.. So my current order of merit Steemit 1 mithril 2 because of ease of use and mithril price and SOLA three.. @vanessahampton should join in on your posts shes a great writer, love me ;) Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Can you give the link pls

here we go . https://www.worldcoinindex.com/coin/sola

Not much :) Thanks for the tip. Going to look for the app :) OOps, can't find it :( Maybe not available in the States?

Thanks my Friend ... lit on google play should work? Cheer$;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79