Sort:  

Will do after @tibra's idea! ;D
Sounds pretty cool, I'll have some fun with it :p

😊 i know the topic has been over done but i trust you can spin it in a wild direction!

Im new to your page havent got up the courage to enter the constrained free write yet 🤔🤔

I promise to try my best to be as creative as possible :p

Now is as good a time as any! ;D And courage? No need to be afraid of anything! We're all fine folk here! :D

Thanks!! Only been on steem just over a week its a nice place. Learning alot.

In on 5 minute freewrite its cool.

Maybe il give this a go tommorow

Go for it! You've got nothing to lose :p Well, except maybe 5 minutes. But trust me, they won't be wasted ;D

hahah yes tommorow is the weekend so I will have plenty of time! :)

Plenty of time, you say? :P
So I take it you're doing several freewrites? :P

I plan to do more. Can you please point me in the direction on where to find more freewrites?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63