You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite: Thursday - Prompt: plug

in #freewrite6 years ago

Im pluggin in now 😉 though hubby is sleeping after I plug something in his sleep 😂 I'm kidding. I miss you.. though it is easy to find you on discord😊

I think I've done so many self promotion things anywhere except on discord especially my other posts except entry for pifc, why? I don't think thst my crappy posts deserve that kind of attention😔 so my best way to plug my post in is using the tags and contests as well as leave my trace like upvote and commrnts anywhere it possible.

But you telling me the right thing here, it is not shameful but part of the job, well.. I'm gonna do thst when I reach my 100 SP soon, so it won't be difficult to maintain my votes only for the good posts.

How's your night? Hope that everything well with your health now @tryskele💜

Sort:  

Things are going well. This is the only thing I don't like about my schedule change. We don't get to live chat as much. I think sometimes I am easier to reach on Discord. Your posts have not been crappy.

Had my doctor's appt yesterday. He said I'm doing very well. I still need to watch lifting and such.

That's a good news @tryskele ☺ wish that we can unplug the tight schedule and change the time as we want 😊 but that's life, need to manage everything while we can, right?

I agree. The good part is getting to spend time with my husband and my friends. My stress level has dropped a lot.

In my beliefs @tryskele 😊 social life like spending time with families and friends could be a good contribution to healthiness, that's why we have so many communal events here, people are praying for each other healthiness and who knows one of the prays is works out and miracle happens😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44