You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New manager, old wisdom (prompt: manager)

in #freewrite5 years ago

Whooaaa.. that's amazing @deeanndmathews 😉 it must be hard to work with those who already had a stigma in their head about everything around.

I really hope that you can build a good team to move forward step by step and remember to do that on step at a time. I pray for your effort and positive energy you try to share towards your teammates😉

Sort:  

This wasn't actually me; this is sort of a composite of the two best new managers I know, and some situations they had to clean up, and how they dealt with it... one was very young, and the other inherited a terrible mess. Both of them applied the ancient wisdom to their surviving staff, and are on their way to their happy ending (I pray)!

Thank you so much for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62065.67
ETH 2429.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68