You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewrite Prompt: Awakening

in #freewrite7 years ago

Interesting take on the "awakening" prompt, just curious about what your process is like? Are you the type that puts a lot of thought into it and slowly form your story? or do you write the first thing that comes into your head?

I'm definitely the latter, but then I end up becoming a slave to the story and unable to think of anything else!

Check out my entry: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@chuazm/day-80-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-awakening

Sort:  

I pretty much write the first thing that pops into my head, I read "awakening" and all I could think about were pod people lol I might get slightly obsessed, but I'm also terrible at trying to come up with endings lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69