You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 270: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: delicate

in #freewrite6 years ago

Hi @mariannewest, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I found out that @eagelspirit doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.
Sort:  

thank you. It is helpful. Hope you have dustsweepers to make up for small upvotes - all I have to give at the moment.

That's actually a great idea I hadn't thought of. I'm going to set that up for @checky, thanks for the idea !

You are welcome. So, you are the owner of the bot? I like it!! I mix up letters a lot and you don't want to get peoples handles wrong for sure!!

Yes I am ! I've just set @dustsweeper so it can vote @checky's comments, first time using that service so I struggled a bit with finding how to actually add money to @checky's balance but it's all good now. I'm glad you like it. So far it has been received way better than what I expected ! :D

It's an actually useful bot! So it's absolutely something worth supporting! Also, I dunno why marianne never listened to me, I've been telling her for DAYS! ;)

hahah - I kept fixing it on one spot and not the other. told you that I am slightly dyslexic. I removed the s but didn't see the el instead le. That is why I usually copy the names. but got this one wrong and keep copying from the wrong one. Arghhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40