ESENCIA.

in #freewrite6 years ago


Fuente

Como la vida misma, esa que te lleva a la sonrisa, la que a tu alma le pone rima
Es tu esencia la que me incita, me desborda y me sublima
hacia el límite entre la calma y la ira
entre las sábanas que nos abrigan.

Solo con mirarme, sin siquiera tocarme
me llevas y me traes con una magia desbordante
allí donde la paz y la calman nacen
donde la pasión y el amor se abracen.

Entre el desenfreno que a mi piel eriza y al corazón trina
Es tu esencia divina que en mi habita
Alma Mia, Corazon Mio, no dejes que el dolor sea infinito
Abrígame y llévame entre tus brazos donde solo tu seas mio.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cefralelo! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I am sorry I don't understand Spanish, but I am upvoting your current posts anyway to help pay for your surgery!

I will upvote all your current posts. Thank you for letting us know @mariannewest 💕

Hi @cefralelo praying that your surgery will go well. Thank you @marrianewest for highlighting the help needed! Upvoted 100%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30