Sort:  

I remember a sheep named, Dolly that was cloned. I have no idea what she cost. That was back in the 90's.

Not every cat gets \high\" from catnip. If the cat doesn't have a specific gene"

Catnip has never gotten me high either. I must be lacking a gene or two.

Cats can predict earthquakes. We humans are not 100% sure how they do it. There are several different theories.

My teeth get extra sensitive just before tornado's blow through.

It has been scientifically proven that owning cats is good for our health and can decrease the occurrence of high blood pressure and other illnesses.

The same thing is true for owning a sloth.

Neutering a male cat will, in almost all cases, stop him from spraying (territorial marking), fighting with other males (at least over females), as well as lengthen his life and improve its quality.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63