You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing, Drawing, Feedback, Not Giving Up on Ourselves - Freewritehouse to the rescue!

in #freewrite5 years ago

I love you too, Marianne, Kaelci, WakeUpKitty. Staci (oswego), Adrienne (adncabera? ..) all of you at Freewritehouse! And I wish I could remember how to spell names without constantly looking them up because I will misspell it if I don't. Yes, editors might catch that, but my grievance was that I can't remember AT ALL the names of characters I wrote even a few months ago. "Even Steven" is about the only one that ever stayed with me. The rest... poof! My own characters! I've been known to think long and hard about whether there's an -e at the end of my middle name, because it's so rare that I ever write it out (Lynn). So, we will not discusss passwords.... I can spin 'em out but remember them, in spite of mnemonic devices (like Even Steven), no....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71