You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 354: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: not smart

in #freewrite6 years ago (edited)

Done!! I'm on a roll! The more we write, the more we're able to write, and the more new stories we end up writing. :) Thanks again, @mariannewest and everyone at #freewritehouse!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@carolkean/book-smart-common-sense-stupid-or-day-354-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-not-smart

Sort:  

I enjoyed the story. You gave us a lot which allowed me to fall in love with Ennis and her daring, single-minded adventurous spirit. Looking forward to reading more of your work @carolkean.

Thank you!! I appreciate your taking time to read and comment AND say such nice things. :)

You are welcome I enjoyed it. YOu Rock Carol !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54