You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saxophonist & the Four Elements

in #freewrite5 years ago

You're such a natural with poetry and poetic prose! And this - ohhh man, this is the opposite of son the bassist, but I've known people from all corners like this: the semi-famous, local bassist who likes to demean whomever he’s in duo with, he with a cabernet kind of ego, that juts just a bit when lubed. Wow! And Cancer, a sideways sixty-nine had taken up a fish-hooked tear right where he needed the air to blow, to saxophone out fire-burned refrains that carry heavy, crossed, wooden pains to sexy sway.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Carol! Makes me happy you read :) You know too how I admire your magical way with words!

You're one of my absolute favorites!
Thank you for all your kind comments. If this were Facebook or Twitter I'd liberally hit "like" on every one of 'em.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48