You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This House Comes with a History" - 5 Minute Freewrite, Day 419, prompt: history

in #freewrite6 years ago

Now I'm wondering if it wasn't you but someone else who proposed "Let's do it again! In January!" - but I swear I will resist the urge to hunt for that comment.

Sort:  

I said that I was willing to do it allllll over again in "January or something" :D... because I'm crazy. And enjoy inflicting emotional pain upon myself. Apparently. LOL.

In January "or something" - like children, we hear only half the message. If I said out loud oh, so stupidly, "This would be a good day for the park," the middle child would scream and accuse me of having PROMISED an outting to the park. There was no convincing her my actual words said anything less.... *sigh ... but now we have The Blockchain!! We can dig up Evidence!

😇😇😇😇
I am going to claim total innocence in all this. Even though I do remember making a crazed pronouncement along these lines!
🙃🙃🙃🙃

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohhhhh man. Mea culpa - my apologies to you both!

don't you worry - both were into it LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72