You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I am the remainder" - Day 460: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: dividend

in #freewrite5 years ago

@vitkolesnik, thank you for your upvotes. Everyone, pay attention to who the good people who upvote your posts and see what they're up to. Look what I just found out - thank you @vitkolesnik, @nikflossus, @dbread, and all who support writers. ScribbleGuild "is a club of writers and bloggers at all levels of ability who help each other improve their writing and get rewarded for it." I have a new hashtag to use - #scribbleguild! - once I sign up for... Discord? Do I hafta join another Discord group to be "in"...? I had to quit Discord. Just TOO BUSY, too distracting, for an ADHD brain like mine to handle. But thank you everyone who is working to build community here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45