You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ My Home Is Where My Fiancé Is Happy ❤️ - Blockchain Coffee “Only What We Could Carry”

in #freewrite5 years ago

Evicted - facing homelessness - forced to relocate and pay more for less. At one point, "seriously thinking" you'd have to "pack only what we could carry in our two cars and moving back in with our parents giving up both our long time jobs and careers." I kept thinking of Jerry the rescue dog, and yes, he did get a mention (a "no" because No Dogs Allowed!). What a tense story, and I love your insight at the end. "Home" is no longer the established, deeply rooted place so familiar to farm families who've lived four generations in one house. To the nomads! Speaking for everyone at @freewritehouse, we wish you all the best in your new home and hope that you won't ever be #forced out of it.

Sort:  

I hope so also ❤️

Yea Jerry was a big factor in the move but I was trying to keep the emphasis off of him and more on my fiance 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44