You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 752: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: helmet

in #freewrite5 years ago

Sorry to keep revisiting my same-old same-old, but my sister from Germany was here, and my dad after all these decades roared in anger with fists raised, nostrils flaring, about our sister Julie, Iowa Cold Case
and I had said "I give up," after what happened with the French journalist a few months ago, but seeing my dad's anger so raw and so visceral, I realized I am not done. I don't want to endanger others, but I will never let the lying cops/minister/whoever keep getting away with this "Silence the Witnes" Sh^t.

Ignore me at will!

It won't stop me from posting, but I'm not making anyone read this.
Call Me 'The Torrent'

Sort:  

Do keep posting about it! Your sister deserves to have someone caring enough to want to find out.

Thanks Marianne!
I may wear it out (the murdered sister theme), but it is what it is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68068.52
ETH 3873.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64