You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 621: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: stone rose

in #freewrite5 years ago

I'm guessing it's because this story is so polished and professional, not a true "Five Minute" Freewrite, that @honeydue is too scrupulously honest and humble to link it here -- so I will! https://steemit.com/freewrite/@honeydue/black-butterfly-freewrite

Well done, @honeydue!

Sort:  

Aww, thank you, Carol - that is so so nice of you :) I don't really polish my stories, perhaps to my detriment. They are freewrites, but you are right, they take longer than five minutes. I swear I did try to keep it short with this one, as I do miss doing shorter stuff :D

Honestly, I usually just forget to link my stories :D But thank you, again, for the kind words. :)

If mine go long as they do, I still post and do not worry about it, @honeydue. This point is our activity here - not quibbling with details. Some times I mention it in my post that it took longer but not always.

Marianne is forgiving and just wants us to write!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45