You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 607: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: hippo

in #freewrite5 years ago

Oops. Schleich, not Schliess. Why do I always get it wrong?

My daughter lost my baby hippo, but instead of freewriting about the treasures my offspring do not treasure, I thought of my alternate-ego Lenna. And here is the 5x5x5 Minute Freewrite (barely edited! I didn't even correct Schleich!)
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@carolkean/mom-s-cousin-lenna-day-606-5-minute-freewrite-prompt-hippo

Sort:  

Eh. I lied. McDougal gave me the excuse to invest in an #edit (gasp: how expensive are these, anyway?), so I corrected Schleich and added a few embellishments.
I want my hippo back!

You can edit as much as you like :) you have plenty of steem power / mana! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47