You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-594-Freewrite Thursday Not Normal

in #freewrite5 years ago

It's not normal when a cat guards your front door

almost everyday, and you don't own a cat. 🐈 I guess that one time I put some food out for it really worked. I say "it" because it hisses at me...
Oh that little ingrate!! That awful cat!
That glutton, that...that... cute little cat!!!
How dare they get us to like them, and feed them, just to hiss at us!

I love this freewrite!!

You're awesome, and generous, not just with fellow humans of Steemit, but with that wicked little cat.

Sort:  

It's still laying out front today. ✔️

You feed the beast too generously. Canned food! And still the thing hisses at you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46