You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day-587-Freewrite Thursday Nunchucks

in #freewrite5 years ago

!subscribe
OMG, you sound like me--and JFK Junior, believe it or not--
I've never tried using nunchucks before, I was always afraid I would hit myself in the head with them.
Jackie O once said in a magazine interview that she forever worried about Junior. He'd twirl his lanyard and hit himself in the face with it. :) She had died before he got himself (and his wife and unborn son) killed in that plane crash, flying into the fog to get to a wedding. It would have been sooo hard on Jackie had she buried Jack Junior. And I would love to cite the reference to that story, but it goes back to the days before internet.

Sort:  

✔ Hi @carolkean, you have just subscribed to @wonderwop!
Please remember that you need to have sufficient @tipU deposit so I can send rewards on your behalf :)
Subscribe and increase the reward for @wonderwop :) | For investors.

Help!! I've read more than one @tipu post explaining this, yet I seem to have failed to get it right. Transfer "any" amount of steem. Should I do that every time I subscribe, and put the writer's name in the memo? It now appears that I need to deposit money somewhere outside the wallet.
3 days ago Transfer 2.000 SBD to tipu Deposit
3 days ago Sorry, @tipU is out of tokens to sell. Please check out https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=TPU to buy @tipU tokens on the market.
So what am I missing - go deposit funds via https://tipu.online/investors_data ?

Is there another post somewhere to walk me through this stuff?

I wish I knew more about tipu Carol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58527.16
ETH 2486.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41