You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something's Wrong | Lola Part 44 | 5 Minute Freewrite ~ Prompt: chips

Story Club - Everyone's Invited

Are you enjoying @freedomtowrite's story as much as I am? I always find myself wondering where Lola's adventure will take her next and I am curious if you are too. I wanted to invite you to Story Club where we can share our thoughts on each new part and reflect on where the story began. With @freedomtowrite's permission, I will be posing a few questions after each new part in the hopes of sparking some lively discussion. Are you in?

Part 44 Questions

  1. Do you think Lola will loose her baby or will this be a false alarm with all of the stress she's been experiencing between Kyles death and these new revelations?

If you've found yourself tagged it's because you're a regular reader, but if you want to be removed from these question, feel free to let me know: @freedompoint, @cecicastor, @dreemsteem, @bennettitalia, @thefarmerswife, @thegreatdayne, @scribblingramma, @whatisnew, @quirky.countess, @angelacs, @enginewitty @wordymouth, and @mizdais

Cheers, Aimee

Sort:  

Ermmm I like the sound of that. Lolllzzz. Well you wouldn't blame me, I don't think Lola would feel totally happy if she bears Kyle's child and fall in love with Mark again even though it looks like Mark wouldn't mind though.

But then again, it could be a false alarm, she's not at peace and probably not having enough rest like she should.

I think she is struggling with accepting that Kyle is gone but I think when she looks at her baby she will see how she'll always have a piece of him with her. I hope she makes it.

Oh crap. I don't want to think about that... @freedomtowrite, you wouldn't do that to us... right? RIGHT?!

I know, right? @freedomtowrite is always keeping us in suspense! I hope all is well though, I think this baby will lead Lola to peace eventually. -Aimee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43