You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Blessing | Lola's Story Part 40 | 5 minute freewrite ~ Prompt: herbs

My thoughts on part 40

  1. Why would Mark start to act distant so shortly after showing Lola affection?

    Perhaps, Mark has received another mysterious call that is making him question Lola's safety. I think Mark knows more than he's telling Lola and that his conscious is warning him that he may be leading her into danger.

  2. Do you think Lola will run into any unwanted company when she heads to the bank to try the key?

    I just can't help but think Bryon will be watching Lola's every move. If he suspects she had another clue I don't think he'll be far behind. If I was Lola, I would definitely be looking over my shoulder at all times, especially after Bryon's threatening demeanor!

Cheers, Aimee

Don't forget to leave your thoughts in the comments below!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46