You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 116: 5 Minute Freewrite: Monday - Prompt: canal

in #freewrite7 years ago

Just popping in to say hi, crikey your a busy one I was wondering who was encouraging all these freewriters I keep coming across. This post alone is like a veritable how to get on at Steemit - great stuff!
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

When's @c0ff33a gonna drop a 5 minute free write bomb on us ;) Would love to see what you can do. :)

I appreciate the sentiment, but on a day when I have dropped enough comment bombs to land me in a whole load of trouble I think adding to my troubles would be ill advised.

Lol, just kidding with ya! :) Stay out of trouble. We don't want you to get stuck in the penalty box.

It's where they are going to stick the corner flags that worries me! 🚩😳

I did my freewrite zombie tired and crazy goofy.... Lol
You do what you feel but I'm sure you could do a Awsome freewrite 🤗

Perhaps you should give it ago, instead of cloud watching. Not that there is anything wrong with cloud watching, I do it all the time - it gives me great ideas for my 5minute writes.
Nick

I have to admire the creativity in these free write posts, it is amazing what people can create just straight off the cuff. I have never been a writer, despite throughout my life enjoying good writing, but I appreciate your input and who know's what my next post might bring :-)

actually - most of the freewriters didn't consider themselves writers until they started this....

It takes practice, but sure is fun.

Thank you so much for stopping by!!! yes, this is keeping me quite busy - that is why you don't see me on discord that much :)
But it is great!! So many fun people!! and great stories to read every day 👍

This certainly is a how to get on on steemit LOL Thanks for popping over and visiting us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69