Sort:  

great piece...

Thank you!

Ooooh. Dark.
I love it.

Thank you! It was SO creepy and dark, but I guess that's what I was inspired by in the moment! I appreciate the compliment, especially coming from another writer that I admire greatly!

That was good! I can understand how he is feeling, and how it escalated. Thanks for sharing!

Thank you! I wasn't sure how much it was going to escalate. I'm not sure I've ever been so glad for the time limit before! :)

Wow, chilling story, things don't look so good for Margaret. Very suspenseful writing!

Thank you... and I would agree. Margaret probably isn't going to live to a ripe old age at this rate!

Dark and disturbing...You are a great writer.

Thank you for taking the time to read AND leave me such an awesome comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95