You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spa #Freewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

This brought tears to my eyes. You wrote and captured the story perfectly with your words... and it reminded me of last Mother's Day when my middle daughter took me for a nice massage as a thank you.

I've got tears in my eyes.

Wonderful freewrite, thank you so much for sharing!
@byn

Sort:  

I am so happy she did that and I hope you really enjoyed that blessing :)

Happy tears are good tears love. I appreciate your relating with my piece! :)

I absolutely enjoyed that blessing and really enjoy the fact that my kids still come around to hang out all the time. Thank you for a nice reminder, though, that I am very blessed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59