You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild West - Chapter 2 - Part 21 - 5 minute freewrite challenge

in #freewrite6 years ago

Well THAT took an unexpected direction!

You could compile all of chapter one into one long post now that they're out of payout date, to make for easier reading for those coming in late.

Also, I’m here to deliver the prompt of the day! Freewrite #133 Daily Prompt

@byn

Sort:  

But I have compiled chapter 1 into one post and edited it! :D
"CHAPTER 1" is a hyperlink for about a week now :P

Thank you very much! Will get on it soon :D

Oh, awesome! I want to go reread it in one fell swoop. My brain doesn't do well with keeping up otherwise!

I feel you! And will be rereading everything myself shortly... probably multiple times haha :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50