You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Traffic

in #freewrite5 years ago

Yes! It's very much my reality and why I rarely drive. I've had some absolutely gruesome visions whilst driving (or about my children when they were out driving) before AND had a horrible vision of my mom being in a wreck due to a tire blowing out in their mototrhome on the highway. I called her, told her which tire and she checked it. It was literally about to blow. They had to go get it replaced.

Sort:  

Oh wow. Having that kind of "proof" (your mom) makes it hard to dismiss the forebodings - even though they might and probably are based in a worried mind - I have that ability and really need to check myself to not go into paranoia at times. Like I always have had a fear of the dark - as long as I can remember. But I can't remember that anything actually ever happened... Hugs to you and let someone else drive LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47