You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 69: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: grounding

in #freewrite7 years ago

I'm visiting my mom at the moment, so I might not get into freewrites (Instead I'm writing out and filming a bunch of childhood memories and stuff for my kids and whatnot) but I am enjoying reading other peoples' work!

Sort:  

and thank you for visiting the freewriters. We all need eyes on our posts, right?

Absolutely! I know how much it means to me when I get comments and encouragement and I like to do the same for others. Plus, it is always very cool to see how one little prompt creates SO MANY completely different stories. It's awesome! I've been trying to talk my kids and even my mom into trying out the freewrite because it has been such a wonderful thing for me.

That is fantastic!! I see your son took you up on it!!

He did! I've been trying to get him to write for the last month. SOOOO glad he finally did it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52