You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 61: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: my shoe got stuck in the mud

in #freewrite7 years ago

Oh dear, now I'm wishing that I hadn't written about my shoe getting stuck in the mud for the "Shoe" prompt! :)

I'm so far behind in trying to figure out/stick with chat stuff, I'm out as far as discord stuff for now. I just can't keep up, or I find that I'm totally distracted by it and don't get my writing (or housework) done. But some day I might be capable... some day.

Sort:  

Okay - I need to give you credit for this one. I knew I had taken it from a freewrite and then didn't put the name in my spreadsheet right away.

I hear you with discord. I was asked over a month ago - but feel the time crunch myself. But more than one asked......
We shall see

Oh, I see! So it's almost like I already did this one :) Now I feel even more challenged... hmmmm. I"m feeling awfully unmotivated today, so maybe that's the challenge I needed :)

or maybe you need to rest lol

Mayyyyyyybe :)

There will be time enough to sleep when we're dead.

Or were are dead sooner because we don't sleep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45