You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minutes Freewrite - Nose Ring - From a Childish Kid's Perspective

in #freewrite6 years ago

Ha! I used to think that about the septum piercings as well (where the piercing is in the middle instead of on the side) but it's grown on me. My daughter had one for a while and I came to see it as quite beautiful. I probably would never get that particular piercing though I did have one on the side.

Good post!

I’m helping marianne out today and visiting freewriters, here is the prompt for the next freewrite!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-84-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-sound-check

Sort:  

thanks! i feel it's more common and acceptable in this day and age. can you call that alternative fashion?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66304.75
ETH 3568.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59