You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cinnamon -5minutefreewrite

in #freewrite7 years ago

Well now I want a cinnamon crunch bagel from Panera. My mouth is watering. We have a dog named Cinnamon, but she doesn't brush her teeth twice a day... I always think of strippers when I think of the name "Cinnamon" and now I feel like your freewrite has just prompted me to do a freewrite comment!

Also, I’m here to deliver the prompt of the day! Freewrite #126

@byn

Sort:  

That's how conversation works!

Well... that's how conversation with me tends to work! :) Rambling and somewhat incoherent!

Bugs have two ways of thinking about food. The first is similar to the way we think about food. The latter is pi.

They're very good at math AND Greek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59201.08
ETH 2515.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50