You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 83: 5 Minute Freewrite: Wednesday - Prompt: nose ring - My Entry

in #freewrite7 years ago

Ahhh... you brought back memories of living on a (albeit TINY) farm with animals. I used to talk my brothers into riding the pigs... but MAN, I can't imagine trying to get a bull to do ANYTHING!

I’m helping marianne out today and visiting freewriters, here is the prompt for the next freewrite!
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-84-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-sound-check

Sort:  

I might have exaggerated a little bit...but not so far from the truth of an average day on the farm, eh? Thanks!

Not far from the reality at all and you wove it into a wonderful story!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39