Sort:  

I haven't read it...but I love, love stories...I will be back! This comment is to show support and a reminder for me! Haha

Haha, so I'm not the only one who leaves comments so I don't forget certain posts?

Alright! I read it, and it reminded me of my husband and I got teary eyed! Five minutes...blive minutes...thank you for going until they were back together!

ah ha! an unscary, nonviolent story. I actually thought I might not like it sense it being a love story and all, you know...but dang you sucked me right in and I got emotionally involved..again!
loved it. beautiful.
whos in the Real Love Story photo? looks like a couple of actors.

Ha, glad I was still able to pull you into the story! I rarely do just a straight love story. I tend to approach it from some random direction. I'm glad you liked it.

Also, that's my husband and I a few years ago. :)

too handsome and too beautiful to be a "normal" couple!
you guys are the Dynamic Duo!

Ooooh, this was REALLY good! What a sweet way to look at death!

Thank you! :) I am really appreciating all of your wonderfully supportive comments lately. Thank you so much.

I think I write better comments than freewrites. Maybe I've found my real purpose on Steemit! Ha ha!

I'm glad you took longer than 5 minutes on this freewrite. A joy to read and such a perfect description of a couple who have grown to love one another. Thanks! I'm delivering prompts today. Here is the latest: https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-245-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-prototype

I really couldn't end it without knowing what happened!

Wow, what a beauty piece. I knew you'd exceed though as they had to come a back and meet other at the end to grant for a happy ending.
Great stuff I actually wished it never ended 🤣😄😄

Thank you so much. What a wonderful compliment!

oooh very awesome! I'm also super glad you ran over the 5 minutes.

I'm setting aside some time to get caught up on your blog :-) This weekend for starters. I'm so far way behind. I've not even gotten to read any of your serialized story before your wedding / love stories! And I'm sure Tempest thinks I've forgotten her entirely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44