Sort:  

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I'm SO SO CRACKING UP HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This was so unexpected and NEEDED in my life right now. You have no idea!!! :D :D :D

and yesterday I LOOKED for this and was wondering what happened!! SO happy you found it and posted this today!!!

YAY! I love that you liked and. Your stories so often bring a huge smile to my face when I really need one, so I'm glad I could repay the favor! :) Thank you for this wonderful comment. I needed it!

Hahaha super funny @byn! I don't know if you ever saw a horror b-movie called slithers 😛 The final turn is a great touch of originality .. brava!!

Oooh, no, I avoid horror movies. I have nightmares for ages!!! Thank you for the compliment! :)

LOL! Poor Byn, you lost all the wishes

It would be just my luck since I'm so freaking impulsive!

You're so amazing. I'm going to have to try one of these freewrites and see if I can come anywhere close to the level of cohesiveness that you can create on the fly.

PLEASE. Please do it... DO EEEEET!!!

And thank you, I'm glad you think I'm amazing. But since you're my husband and you love me and all that, you might be a little bit biased.

sorry for interupting but HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA! :D

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

One freewrite, coming up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51