You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prompt of the day “SnapShot” - Newbie Support! How Do I Set Beneficiary???

in #freewrite5 years ago

Believe me... With this post you made me cry... In a good strage way... But it did...

I want to think I didn't do anything special... Just what my heart told me to do...
Take care of Jerry and hug him one more time for me..

Thank you for your support...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Perfect 👌 good strange crying is what I was shooting for 😘

Special.... you showed compassion and concern for someone you just met, that is special to me! Many land on Steem with guilty get rich quick intentions, you immediately gave me a sense that your here because of your passions!

I will most definitely give Jerry another hug for you 💪 if you want to see Jerry in action with his forceful cuddles you should watch for the P&B Chit-Chat Show I was a guest in this mornings recording lmao he was right in my face most of the time right @blind-spot & @priyanarc!?! The show is posted on Peanut’s(Priyanarc) account 👍

If you ever need anything, I’m pretty easy to track down 😉

Jerry is such an angel!
Yes, @buonalucy, he was all over D00k13 haha!
Jerry is the real superstar of the show.

I figured he stole my thunder, little bugger 😂😂😝

Posted using Partiko iOS

I searched but didn't find it... Can you mention me in a comment under the post? I will love to see it 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36