You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts from a front desk

in #freewrite4 years ago

Your style
a person who is very initiative and constantly strives for development. And in your articles, when you talk about different topics, you pass it on to us
I hope I described the style 😄no

Your plans for the future look grand @anomadsoul
You talked about salsa, I just started learning a dance like this - called bachata, I don't know if you heard
I wish ourselves - good mind, to learn the movements - instantly💪

Sort:  

Yes yes, I understood perfectly what you meant Vika!
Oh yes I know bachata, is very popular in Mexico and latino countries. When we meet again in Steem Fest 5 we will have to see how well we dance together these styles!

Hahah, okey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34