December 1 = time to complain a little...

in #freewrite4 years ago (edited)

Today is the first day of December...
and even though without snow, winter is dragging on with its piercing wind.

mq3dwp9tr8.jpg

But naive @bugavi is still trying to dress in the fall because she loves to rastle leaves in the middle of the forest. When I look out the window illuminated by the rays of the sun, the last leaves of the trees are deceiving and make me believe that outside is warm.
received_528020417748812.jpeg

And I'm dressing out a light sweater, a sundress and some tights and boots. And when I leave the house with speaceful intentions to walk quietly in the autumn wood and put your face in the sun, the cold frost is waiting for me from behind the corner.

IMG_20191201_224739_653.jpg

When I was walking, I realized that the "Grandma's summer" is over and now it have will be necessary putting on three billion sweaters, three pairs of pants and UGGs(But I like UGGs)

w9ki2w4xkw.jpg

But I'm not about that, now)
So, even when I try to snap a photo, my fingers instantly freeze... Ahh, I'm not comfortable in the cold. I will probably have to go to Thailand for winter domination in Lviv:) Who can shelter?
All such news here)

Sort:  

Here winter is coming.Still very hot weather.

Thank you @shharafat for comment)
Where are you from?

I am from Bangladesh.Still 15 days left to come winter.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh my dear , this is a fantastic Sunday you had! Very nice picture!

You really like it?
Thank you, I like autumn pictures...

Yes,I don't really like winters too other than the festive mood.

Especially when winter without snow)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00