You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Writing Prompts

in #freewrite6 years ago

You went above and beyond! In one take as well, impressive! I'm so glad that you recovered well from your stroke and that you chose to stop caring what others thought! 🤗
This was a great! tip! I love your descriptions with the comfort of the greenhouse and the sense of magic from the light of the hole and being able to look down, seeing another world! I hope that another prompt gets your ideas flowing so that we can hear more from this tumble down the "rabbit hole" and why the protagonist is the guest of honor!

Sort:  

This was a fun story and it came out so fast. Probably because I've been thinking about it for so long. Anyway, I'm trying to wean myself from pantsing out in the 2nd act, so maybe some plotting and planning is needed?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35