You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We lost the fight, Maxine is in Heaven 🙏

in #freewrite6 years ago

I'm sad to hear that your little Max passed on. She was beautiful and the photo where her head is in the sneaker is too cute! She was lucky to have the two of you to give her love and a home through her life.

It takes a while to get used to our beloved pets being around anymore. Years ago, I came home with food for my tortie, Piper, before I remembered that she didn't need it anymore. Some of my friends have done similar things after their pets have passed on.

A hug to you and I hope that the happy memories of Max will bring comfort to the both of you.

Sort:  

Much appreciated @brisby, she was too young to be so sick. 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58871.01
ETH 2682.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50